The Peace Summit in Ukraine closes with a joint declaration not signed by twelve countries


Among these are Brazil, India and South Africa – which, along with Russia and China, are part of the group of emerging economies, known as the BRICS -, as well as Mexico. | Agencies

Madrid | 16.06.2024 14:22

Image of Zelensky during the Peace Summit in Switzerland | EFE Agency

Post Comment